Gigs
volume knob
FacebookMySpace
volume knob

 

 

                   Gigs 2013   

Sunday 27th January -The Fat Cat Brewery Tap, on Lawson Road. From 2.30.p.m. another Sunday afternoon of our rousing Brit-Grass Music accompanied by the best selection of real ales in Norwich

                             *                                         

Thursday 21st February 8.30.p.m. An evening with the band in acoustic concert at The Wolf Folk Club, Wolferton, Norfolk. Search the Wolk Club website for more details. One of the countries leading and best respected music gatherings. 

    *

Friday 22nd Febraury 8.30.p.m. The Queens Victoria, Snettisham for our full blown non-acoustic set.

*

Friday 29th March at 8.30.p.m. The Bird in Hand, Wrenningham, nr Norwich

*

          Sunday 7th April at 2.30.p.m. We return to the Fat Cat Brewery Tap, Lawson Rd., Norwich for our usual afetrnoon session      

Saturday 24th August a first for us at The Woolpack Golden Ball Street , Norwich fro 9.00 - 11.30.p.m.

*

Saturday 7th September The Fat Cat Brewery Tap, Lawson Rd, Norwich

from 8.30.p.m.

*

Sunday 8th September The Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich from 5.00.p.m.

*

Friday 27th September The Oulton Broad Beer Festival at The Wherry Oulton Broad. Check website for details www.oultonbroadbeer.co.uk

*

Wednesday 30th October The Norwich Beer Festival, St Andrews Hall, Norwich from 6.00.p.m. Check website for tickets and details www.norwichcamra.org.uk

*

Friday 8th November The Ploughshare, Beeston, Norfolk from 8.30.p.m.

*

Friday 22nd November The Bird in Hand, Wrenningham, Norfolk from 8.30.p.m.

*

Celebration evening for Thanksgiving  Thursday 28th November at Norwich's grand Assembly House. An evening of fine American Style food and Music. Tickets 25 from The Assembly House, 01603 626402. www.assemblyhousenorwich.co.uk

*

 

*   

< Previous Page.

©2007 - 2014 Hayley Moyses and The Bluegrass Forum. Website Design by www.norfolkwebsitedesign.co.uk